Singing For Fun -
Events 2017-2018
Please join us at our future events!

Cruise ship visit
Friday 1 September We'll sing at 3.45, a little earlier than expected, and through to around 5.340 (with breaks ... and Welsh cakes).  Please arrive whenever you can and just join us on the stage. NOT uniform
Goodwick Harbour Stena boarding. Please park by the long Stena building, just before the final trailer park .

Sing out for the Grenfell Tower Kids' Holiday at Treginnis Farm
Saturday 16 September 7pm in Letterston Nemorial Hall. Followed by refreshments (Singers: raffle prizes or some sort of cake or biscuit needed, if you can help)

Narberth Food Festival 
We're opening the Narberth Food Festival at 10am on Saturday 23 September! UNIFORM (to guarantee free entry)

Pack up your troubles
An evening remembering the  soldiers of the First World War in Words and Song. Theatr Gwaun on Saturday 11 November at 2.30pm (time to be confirmed)


Morning Service
Sunday 15 October 11am
St Brynach's, Dinas
(on road to Pwll Gwaelod)
NOT uniform, but smart-ish

Cakes and Carols
Thursday 7 December 4.30pm
Yr hen Ysgol, Moylegrove

Cakes, Coffee and Carols
Friday 8 December 11.00am
Yr hen Ysgol, Dinas

Raise the Roof at Bethel
Friday 8 December 3.00pm
Bethel Church, Fishguard

Raise the Roof for WAA
Sunday 10 December 2.30pm
Letterston Memorial Hall

Raise the Roof in Solva
Monday 11 December 7.30
Solva Memorial Hall

A sing-along in Eglwsyrw in the autumn in aid of a defibrillator for the village tbc

And we've already got a booking for 19 May 2018 for Cancer Research UK!

Raise the Roof for Parkinson's 
Saturday 21 July 7.30-8.30pm
Letterston Memorial Hall