Singing For Fun -
Events 2017
Please join us at our future events!

Solva Edge Festival
Sunday 6 August 4.30pm
Our unique style of entertainment to inspire the raft builders! 
Trinity Quay, Solva    NOT uniform

Private Party
Thursday 17 August 6.30-7.00pm in aid of Wales Air Ambulance
Maenclochog Village Hall
UNIFORM

Raise the Roof for a Dinas Defibrillator
Saturday 19 August 7.00-8.00pm (meet 6.15pm) followed by refreshments. Bar. Raffle. Skip competition and much more!
Yr hen Ysgol, Dinas, SA42 0XW
UNIFORM
FREE - bucket collection in aid of the village defibrillator
(rehearsal 16 August 10.30am)

Cruise ship visit
Tuesday 22 August 4.30pm (meet 4.15pm) NOT uniform
Goodwick harbour Stena boarding

Cruise ship visit
Friday 1 September 5.00pm (meet 4.45pm) NOT uniform
Goodwick harbour Stena boarding
 
Narberth Food Festival 
We're opening the Narberth Food Festival at 10am on Saturday 23 September! UNIFORM (to guarantee free entry)



Morning Service
Sunday 15 October 11am
St Brynach's, Dinas
(on road to Pwll Gwaelod)
NOT uniform, but smart-ish

Cakes and Carols
Thursday 7 December 4.30pm
Yr hen Ysgol, Moylegrove

Cakes, Coffee and Carols
Friday 8 December 11.00am
Yr hen Ysgol, Dinas

Raise the Roof at Bethel
Friday 8 December 3.00pm
Bethel Church, Fishguard

Raise the Roof for WAA
Sunday 10 December 2.30pm
Letterston Memorial Hall

Raise the Roof in Solva
Monday 11 December 7.30
Solva Memorial Hall

A sing-along in Eglwsyrw in the autumn in aid of a defibrillator for the village tbc

And we've already got a booking for 19 May 2018 for Cancer Research UK!

Raise the Roof for Parkinson's 
Saturday 21 July 7.30-8.30pm
Letterston Memorial Hall