Singing For Fun -
Events 2018-2019 
Singing for Sartori Great Wall of China walk
Saturday 15 September 7.30pm
Letterston Memorial Hall
FREE entry for audience
Collection for Paul Sartori
Uniform

Singing for Good Causes
Friday 5 October 7.00-8.00pm
Solva Memorial Hall
FREE entry for audience
Collection to be divided between Solva Care and Cystic Fibrosis
Uniform

Singing at morning service
Sunday 7 October time tbc
St Aidan's Church, Solva
Non-uniform

Victorian Christmas Fair
Saturday 17 November 10.30am
Picton Castle, SA62 4AS
VERY limited number of singers
Uniform

Solva Mill Christmas Fair
Saturday 24 November 11.00am
Solva Woollen Mill, SA62 6XD
Non-uniform

Inter-Generational Event
Friday 30 November 4.30pm
Theatr Gwaun, Fishguard
Uniform

Moylegrove Coffee Morning
Wednesday 5 December 10.30am
Moylegrove Hall, SA43 3BW
Non-uniform

Carols at the Gateway Club
Date to be confirmed
The Gateway Club, Clive Road, Fishguard, SA65 9DA
Non-uniform

Carols, Tea and Cake
Thursday 13 December 4.30pm
Moylegrove Hall, SA43 3BW
FREE entry for audience
Collection for Wales Air Ambulance
Non-uniform    

Carols, Coffee and Cake
Friday 14 December 11.00am
Yr Hen Ysgol, Dinas, SA42 0XW
FREE entry for audience
Collection for Wales Air Ambulance
Non-uniform 

Raise the Roof for Charity
Saturday 15 December 2.30pm
St Mary's, Newport, SA42 0PP
FREE entry for audience
Collection for charity
Uniform 

Raise the Roof for Wales Air Ambulance
Sunday 16 December 2.30pm
Letterston Memorial Hall, Station Road, SA62 5RY
FREE entry for audience
Collection for Wales Air Ambulance
Uniform     

Moylegrove Village Carol Service
Friday 21 December 6.00pm
Moylegrove Baptist Church, then the Hall (where we will sing)
Non-uniform

Raise the Roof in Dinas
Friday 14 June 7.30pm
Yr Hen Ysgol, Dinas, SA42 0XW
FREE entry for audience
Collection for local causes
Uniform     

Raise the Roof in Letterston
Saturday 15 June 7.30pm
Letterston Memorial Hall, Station Road, SA62 5RY
FREE entry for audience
Collection for local causes
Uniform